Management Team
Mr Mann Head Teacher
Mrs Nethercot  Assistant Head Teacher, P.E, History, Geography & Art Subject Leader
Mrs Ellis SLT 
Miss Dickens (From September 2023) Inclusion Lead/Class Teacher & PHRSE Subject Leader 
Office Staff
Mrs Palmer, Mrs Beck School Business Manager
Miss Parsons Office Manager and Office Support
Miss Bath Class Teacher for Class A - R.E & Music Subject Leader 
Miss Wilkins  Class Teacher for Class B - ECT
Miss Harper Class Teacher for Class C - Science Subject Leader
Mrs So Class Teacher for Class D - English & DT Subject Leader 
Miss Ahtasham Class Teacher for Class E - MFL Subject Leader
Miss Spencer Class Teacher for Class F - Maths, Computing & P4C Subject Leader
Learning Support Staff
Mrs Hough and Mrs Inman Learning Mentors
Mrs Randle and Miss Smith Nurture Team
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs Randle  Mrs Whitwood 
Mrs Crilly Miss S Robinson
Miss H Robinson Miss Smith
Miss Grantham Miss Gould 
Miss Beeres Ms Phillips 
Cleaning Team
Mrs Bradford Mrs Virdi
Mrs Fall  
Mr Dryburgh  
Lunchtime Support Staff
Mrs Bradford-Oakley Mrs Virdi
Mrs Maru Mrs Fall
Miss Moryto Ms Phillips
Mrs Jeacock and Mrs Meaden  Educaterer Catering Staff


© Copyright 2017–2023 Exhall Junior School

School & College Websites by Schudio